

Synergy GP Rating 2024 Results

We are pleased to share the list of selected candidates for the GP ratings who are advancing to the interview stage. Further communication regarding the interview process will be sent via email soon.

Note: The candidates are listed below in alphabetical order.

S.No	Name	Gender	Reg No
1	Abhishek Patel	Male	01SYN001073
2	Abhishek Rambahadur Singh	Male	01SYN000306
3	Abison	Male	01SYN000349
4	Adarsh Sam Pothara	Male	01SYN003842
5	Adil Ali Amindathage	Male	01SYN003003
6	Aloke Das	Male	01SYN003230
7	Amarjith Purushu	Male	01SYN000619
8	Anas Hassan	Male	01SYN001693
9	Aniket Singh	Male	01SYN002440
10	Ashique Ali Funhilol Kudage	Male	01SYN003900
11	Avinash Kumar Singh	Male	01SYN000038
12	Bhanu Pratap Sharma	Male	01SYN002036
13	Bhargav Pandey	Male	01SYN001124
14	Bhushan Santosh Bakalkar	Male	01SYN000317
15	Devasheesh Kharab	Male	01SYN001276
16	Divyanshu Tiwari	Male	01SYN001879
17	Gagan Chauhan	Male	01SYN000757
18	Ghanshyam Bind	Male	01SYN000021
19	Gourav Kumar	Male	01SYN003919
20	Gyanchand Yadav	Male	01SYN003911
21	Harpreet Singh	Male	01SYN004057
22	Harsh Grewal	Male	01SYN001041
23	Harsh Kashyap	Male	01SYN001112
24	Harsh Rai	Male	01SYN000080
25	Harshid Jivraj Solanki	Male	01SYN000668
26	Josbert Joaquim Fernandes	Male	01SYN001036
27	Kartik	Male	01SYN001944
28	Keshav Kumar	Male	01SYN004049
29	Lavkush Pandey	Male	01SYN004432
30	Manish Bhandari	Male	01SYN003587
31	Manthan Singh Sikarwar	Male	01SYN001093
32	Megha Ravi Chavan	Female	01SYN000231
33	Mohamed Shabeeb T.h	Male	01SYN002633
34	Mohd Aman	Male	01SYN003510
35	Nainikkumar Mukeshbhai Tandel	Male	01SYN000496
36	Neelkumar Maneshbhai Tandel	Male	01SYN001034



37	Niraj Singh	Male	01SYN000204
38	Niteesh Pandey	Male	01SYN002203
39	Om Nevarekar	Male	01SYN000843
40	Om Santosh Khamkar	Male	01SYN004377
41	Om Shashwat	Male	01SYN001591
42	Prashant Kumar	Male	01SYN002404
43	Pratik Sharma	Male	01SYN001517
44	Rohan Kumar	Male	01SYN000705
45	Rohankumar Ramesh Shetty	Male	01SYN002005
46	Roshan Joshi	Male	01SYN002463
47	Rudra Ajay Salunkhe	Male	01SYN001326
48	Sahil Niteenkumar Tandel	Male	01SYN003525
49	Shashi Suman	Male	01SYN002636
50	Shivank Bhatt	Male	01SYN003835
51	Suhail Heyyogothi Kibulage	Male	01SYN003767
52	Tarun Sharma	Male	01SYN000730
53	Tejas Laxman Takle	Male	01SYN000172
54	Thattil Adwaith	Male	01SYN004229
55	Vikas Maurya	Male	01SYN001316
56	Williams	Male	01SYN000450